Cantwell-Sacred Heart of Mary High SchoolCollege Preparatory

Mobile Menu
Skip to main content
Apply Now Parent Login Give Now

2015 Cantwell Cardinal Football Hall of Fame

2015 Cantwell Cardinal Football Hall of Fame (CFHOF) Inductees:
Richard Eccleston '51         John Kubas '54
John Bond                           Augustin Serrato '56
James R. Martin '56            John H. Stupey '60
Robert Romero                   Danny Mendez '71
William E. Diskin '72            Nick Daneri '72
Joseph P. Villa '74               Joseph Gonzalez '88
Robert George Villa '74     
Special Recognition:
Jim Patricio - Coach
Albert Rosmino '58 - Coach
Joe Richards - Announcer
The 2015 Cantwell Football Hall of Fame ceremony will be held on Saturday August 22, 2015, at Steven's Steak House, located in the City of Commerce. The social hour will begin at 6:00pm with the dinner and awards ceremony scheduled to begin at 7:00pm. For ticket information contact Raul Melendez at
Published Print